Working Kinda Late

2017-03-11
FlameVerse Timeline still in progress

Good Evening!
I hope you guys are doing fine.
Right now, I’m currently working on Flame The Fiery Champion and its universe. It is hard to create a world let not a universe when you are alone. You have to conceptualize everything on your own. But I’m not complaining. I know that someday this thing that I’m writing would be appreciated by people everywhere.

The question is, what am I doing? This is a timeline I’m working on for my stories to come. Little do you guys know that Flame The Fiery Champion is going to be a one big series that will be connected with other stories that I’ll be posting here. The only problem on what I’m doing is it’s really hard to conceptualize everything and when I say everything I mean by places, names, events, and story arcs. But I don’t see it as a means to destroy me or torture me. I see it as a challenge.

I may not be posting it anytime soon but I assure you that I’m working pretty hard on this project and the other stories.

That’s it for now!

God Bless!

The Duke!
The Duke 2

Leave a Reply

