Updates!

This week, there are a lot of stuff going on! First is that, we are going to reach our 50th post here in our site and I’m very thankful for everyone who are supporting me here. Then we also have DC TV this week and I’m going to have some recaps just as what I’ve always done. Also I will be posting some of my poems, so don’t worry you poem junkies out there. Then, I am going to introduce another series here in our site. I will be calling it Terrific Tuesdays and Hero Profiles. In here, I’ll be posting cool stuff in my stash and profiles of our favorite DC and Marvel heroes.

So that’s it for now. Stay tune for more!

 

Signed by,

The Duke

Leave a Reply

