I Want to Know You Better

What makes you smile?
What makes you cry?
What do you like and don’t?

I am not trying to trespass in your life,
I just want to be your friend
And maybe in the end we’ll be more than friends.

I want to spend sometime
Sharing our experiences
And laughing our hearts out.

I want to be a part of your life
Being the one to share your victories with
And becoming your crying shoulder when you need one.

I’m just being friendly
Or better yet a gentleman
Who wants to know you better.

2 thoughts on “I Want to Know You Better

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me
    out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

