First!

Good day fellow knights!

It is I, The Duke and I do not know what to say. I am really hard up when it comes to introductions, it is not my strong suit. OK, enough with that. I want to welcome you to my blog. What to expect? Well first, you can expect more poems, original poems from me. Second, short stories, yes and I will try to update my short stories every month. Also we will be having our own series and hopefully in the future it’ll be published as a book.

So that’s it for now!

Sincerely,

The Duke

Leave a Reply

